external/qemu.git
7 years agosupport xattr syscall in qemu-arm 53/2453/1 2.0alpha master submit/trunk/20121129.073346
Gui Chen [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0800)]
support xattr syscall in qemu-arm

Signed-off-by: Gui Chen <gui.chen@intel.com>
7 years agoimport source from 0.14.1 1.0_post accepted/trunk/20120905.182719 submit/master/20120921.081231 submit/trunk/20120831.083150
Gui Chen [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +0800)]
import source from 0.14.1

Signed-off-by: Gui Chen <gui.chen@intel.com>
7 years agoInitial empty repository
Kevin Wang [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
Initial empty repository