external/boost.git
6 years agoApply patch for [CVE-2012-2677][boost] ordered_malloc() overflow master submit/trunk/20140419.032036
DaHyeong Kim [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
Apply patch for [CVE-2012-2677][boost] ordered_malloc() overflow

7 years agoInitialize boost git in 2.0_beta. 2.0alpha 2.0_alpha submit/master/20120920.150958
jonghyun.ho [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
Initialize boost git in 2.0_beta.

7 years agoUpload Tizen:Main source
Kim Kibum [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
Upload Tizen:Main source

7 years agoInitial empty repository 2.0_release
Hyesook Choi [Mon, 21 May 2012 05:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Initial empty repository